On my way!

by Through Inspiration

I’ve arrived safely in London. The accents here are fantastic and I am having a splendid time people watching. Every one is quite friendly and are dressed to perfection, no shortage of eye candy. My feelings are mixed. I am very excited to see what adventures are ahead, but I find myself nervous for the very same reason. Saying good bye is never easy, but it’s important to remind myself that it isn’t good bye, but simply, I’ll see you soon! I fly out this evening at 9:20 London time and arrive tomorrow morning in Nairobi where I will be greeted by the SIT staff. From there, I will depart to orientation. I do not expect internet during the orientation period, but will make sure to write when I am settled. Hope everyone is well..

Bridgette

